Home > About the meeting

Overview

  • · ISO TC184/SC4 66th Plenary Meeting
  • · 03 ~ 08 November 2013. Hundai Hotel Gyeonju at Gyeongju, Korea.
  • · Hosted by KATS - Korean Agency for Technology and Standards
  • · Organized by KSTEP - Korea STEP Center
  • · Meeting room introduction (Click to download)

Organizing Comittee

No Name Institution E-mail
1 Soonhung Han KAIST / KSTEP shhan@kaist.ac.kr
2 Sunho Kim Myongji Univ. shk@mju.ac.kr
3 Young Choi Chung-Ang Univ. yychoi@cau.ac.kr
4 Sangho Park Chungnam National Univ. spark@cnu.ac.kr
5 Inhan Kim Kyunghee Univ. ihkim@khu.ac.kr
6 Jeongsam Yang Ajou Univ. jyang@ajou.ac.kr
7 Seong-Sig Kim KICT sskim@kict.re.kr
8 Changsoo Lee Kangnung National Univ. cslee@gwnu.ac.kr
9 Duhwan Mun Kyungpook National Univ. dhmun@knu.ac.kr
10 Sangbong Yoo Inha Univ. syoo@inha.ac.kr
11 Hojin Hwang KIOST hjhwang@kiost.ac
12 Jaekeun Kwak KEA jkkwak@gokea.org
13 Changhan Lee KDB leech@kdb.or.kr
14 Younghun Lee KRRI yhlee@krri.re.kr
15 Deokyong Song OVIOX dysong@oviox.com
16 Yeongseok Son SEOKYOUNG SYSTEMS ysstone@quartzsys.com
17 Jinsang Hwang PartDB Co., Ltd. mars@pardb.com
18 Byungchul Kim Donga Univ. mir7942@dau.ac.kr
19 Jongun Won KRRI juwon@krri.re.kr
20 Hongseok Park Ulsan Univ. phost@ulsan.ac.kr
21 Jusam Ahn KATS zsahn@korea.kr
22 Seungju Nam KATS seungjoo.nam@korea.kr
23 Jihye Kang KSTEP zyeh@kstep.or.kr
24 Kyudong Kim KSTEP kstep@kstep.or.kr